BOOT: The Creaky Creatures. Book 3, Paperback/Shane Hegarty image0
  • COD PRODUS: cc76ad88-b25f-11eb-b34b-0242ac170004

BOOT: The Creaky Creatures. Book 3, Paperback/Shane Hegarty

Produsul nu mai face parte din oferta

This is a thrill-ride of an adventure, with illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life. Fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes into a Chicken will love this hilarious, warm-hearted story about a small robot on a big adventure: full of fun, friendship, and a large number of malfunctioning robot pets.

INAPOI SUS