Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse, Hardcover/Tom O'Donnell image0
  • COD PRODUS: bb79a6e9-1e71-4eac-ab6d-19e02d9eb989

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse, Hardcover/Tom O'Donnell

Produsul nu mai face parte din oferta

Contributor(s): Author: Tom O'Donnell Illustrator: Tim Miller The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs. The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird. When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babiesWho could be behind this latest diabolical scheme? Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

INAPOI SUS