Cod produs: 4a565fca-62ae-44f1-a170-beed29bf94cb

Outsorcerer's Apprentice, Paperback/Tom Holt


Produsul nu mai face parte din oferta

Brand: Orbit

A story of overlords, underlings and inhuman resources, }The Outsorcerer's Apprentice{ is the hilarious new novel from comic fantasist Tom Holt. Perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Robert Rankin, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde and an entertaining parody of traditional epic fantasies such as }Lord Of The Rings{ or }Game Of Thrones{

PRODUSE SIMILARE: