88bd61c5-7858-44cb-b8de-dd0ece0e8a08

Sh*t Cupcake Swear Word Coloring Books: For Fans of Adult Coloring Books, Mandala Coloring Books, and Grown Ups Who Like Swearing, Curse Words, Cuss W, Paperback/Margarita D. Bradley





Brand: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform


Description The cutest sweary book out there (you can view a flip through of this book on my author page For fans of adult coloring books and swear word coloring books Coloring page designs are single-sided to prevent bleed Swear word and phrases surrounded by cute creatures and animals ( all things cute and sweet ) Makes the perfect gift or a fun coloring party The pages vary in diffuculty for all levels of colorists Not attended for children

PRODUSE SIMILARE: